Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Suzyqrn Rn

Suzyqrn Rn

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzyqrn Rn
"I called Emma Allen State Farm agency for homeowners insurance info and was happy to receive assistance from Michael Brooks. Not only did he get me a great rate but suggested the bundle which saved me significant money. He was quite knowledgeable and personable. I am happy with my choices."
Profile photo of Seth White

Seth White

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth White
"Jenny at Emma Allen's office is AMAZING! She is extremely professional, knowledgeable and seeks to keep her clients informed. Saved us over $2K a year!"
Profile photo of Prettishy37 P

Prettishy37 P

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prettishy37 P
"Great service and professional from Ms. Emma Allen's office. I like a place of business with good vibes and energy! Keep up the good service staff members. Awesome job !!"
Profile photo of Ferris Schwefler

Ferris Schwefler

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ferris Schwefler
"Jenny exceeded all expectations. She was efficient and more importantly, so personable! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shalonda Stith

Shalonda Stith

May 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shalonda Stith
"Beware that this office is useless, routes all calls to call centers and can't answer the most basic questions. The have sketchy practices and I wouldn't advise using them not even to pick up trash. It all started when this office mailed a live check needed for my homeowners insurance on a brand new house, to me instead of their own homeowners policy department. How do you screw up the very first payment on a brand new house and policy. Now that I’ve been in a hit and run, this office ask me “where are we in the process and have you spoke to someone”. Resulting in my insurance being cancelled on a brand new house. Choose wisely. Oh and they don’t handle auto incidents."
Profile photo of charmaine carter

charmaine carter

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charmaine carter
"Thank you Ryan M. Sr for your excellent customer service. I appreciate your honesty!"
Profile photo of Summa Martin

Summa Martin

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summa Martin
"I recently worked with Jenny from Emma Allen’s office. She was very helpful and made the process of switching my insurance coverage very easy."
Profile photo of Jackie White

Jackie White

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie White
"Awesome insurance agency! The owner/agent and her staff are always timely, thorough and knowledgeable! High recommend!"
Profile photo of Connie Knight

Connie Knight

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Knight
"During our 25+ year relationship with this firm, we have been very pleased, especially when they initiate contact designed to give us recommendations that could possibly save money without dramatically jeopardizing coverage. JENNY SCHMITZ is a stellar professional and is extremely kind, patient and helpful. Those are traits much in demand when navigating complicated topics like insurance where we fear what we do not understand. SHE IS A GEM!"
Profile photo of ExactlyAshley

ExactlyAshley

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ExactlyAshley
"Mr.Ryan Mclendon is the epitome of what excellence represents. He's very informative and helpful. May many blessings continue to pour into him and his family!!! 5 stars"
Profile photo of Tia Williamson

Tia Williamson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Williamson
"Jenny was very helpful with getting my son set up with a policy for his first car purchase. She was very patient with all of the questions we had and the different quotes she completed for us. Jenny was very knowledgeable and courteous. She also took the time to explain different coverages and terminology. Thanks Jenny."
Profile photo of Dazia Grigsby

Dazia Grigsby

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dazia Grigsby
"I just want to say the service that I received was and is definitely 1000/10. I would highly recommend going through this specific agent and asking to speak to Wade! He is fantastic and makes the service personal every time! He made moving states seamless which definitely helped this first time mover! We will definitely be staying with them for as long as we are in NC and think that you should too!"
Profile photo of Alexis Trivett

Alexis Trivett

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Trivett
"Wade was exceptional with his customer service skill and knowledge. He made my move to Charlotte so much easier than it could have been! Very thankful for Wade!"
Profile photo of Audrea Brown

Audrea Brown

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrea Brown
"My husband and i are new to State Farm i must say that so far, or has been pretty good working with them. Here's hoping for a long-term relationship."
Profile photo of Audrey D.

Audrey D.

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey D.
"The staff is so kind and helpful. Big shout-out to Jenny for helping to resolve some issues quickly and efficiently. Great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Hall

Kaitlyn Hall

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Hall
"I just signed up with Jenny. She was amazing and super sweet and helpful. I am new to the Charlotte area and she made me feel welcome and taken care. Give her a call if you're having a bad day and need some insurance."
Profile photo of Elena Perez

Elena Perez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Perez
"I want to share my most sincere thank you Emma and Jenny. I recommend them for all your insurance needs. Fabulous service and they take their time to make sure you have best coverage based on your needs. Very punctual on returning calls, emails and answering all your questions. Please don't look any where else."
Profile photo of Marissa

Marissa

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa
"I joined State Farm recently and spoke with Ryan. He was very professional, respectful and polite. He's the reason why I went with State Farm. Thanks for the positive experience! Everything was handled efficiently!"
Profile photo of Hayes Whitney

Hayes Whitney

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayes Whitney
"Big shout out to Tenerra for being super helpful, even after hours of business when I need assistance! If you need a great agency that will take care of you, answer the phone and respond to you in a timely manner, I highly recommend Emma Allen' agency."
Profile photo of Shedera Bellamy

Shedera Bellamy

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shedera Bellamy
"Jenny was extremely helpful and personable! She gave me great advice for my move from Texas to Charlotte, especially regarding the state's DMV process. She also helped me get a great rate for both car and renter's insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tia Pittman

Tia Pittman

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Pittman
"Jenny Schmitz went above and beyond making sure I was comfortable with the quote I received online , and offered additional services and protection to my policy."
Profile photo of Chantal Hamid

Chantal Hamid

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chantal Hamid
"Emma was very responsive and I immediately got transferred to her team member Michael. Michael was amazing!! He was very kind and very patient. I had a million questions and he answered every one of them. He was knowledgeable and quick. It was a great experience!"
Profile photo of Kamyar Esmaeili Pourfarhangi

Kamyar Esmaeili Pourfarhangi

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamyar Esmaeili Pourfarhangi
"I am very pleased to work with Emma Allen State Farm office and Ryan McLendon. He patiently works with me towards getting the most benefit from my policies."
Profile photo of Nichole Rumnit

Nichole Rumnit

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Rumnit
"I would like to give a big shout out to Jenny over at the Emma Allen State Farm. She made sure everything went smoothly and took her time to make sure that I fully understood everything. Thanks again for everything!"
Profile photo of Malissa Baxter

Malissa Baxter

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malissa Baxter
"For Emma Allen, Micheal, Jenny and the Young Man that finalized our auto accident Claim. Emma Allen is one of THE B.E.S.T. agents in Charlotte, NC. I have witnessed her relentless passion to go over and beyond for her customers by calling after hours to make sure my Family and I, during some of the most frustrating times in our lives, received the most heartwarming, authentic, and professional experience ever. She has trained her Team exceptionally well to reflect that same passion for the customers she has! The team recently assisted me with setting up a claim for a negligence collision. The process was expeditious and professional but yet felt like Family! Emma has even made sure I was emotionally and mentally okay when my car got vandalized. She made sure I got in a rental as quickly as possible (w/in 48hrs) so that I was able to drive to Florida to see my Youngest and last child walk across the stage on a college level. When I tell you this TEAM is top notch! I have trained over 250+ business Reps I'm exceptional customer Service, and Emma Allen's office has truly earned this 5 star review!"